Posted by Leo Smyth on Oct 20 2011 at 01:30PM PDT in Season 2011-12

Greetings fellow hockey enthousiasts!

The Draft for the first Superleague session is complete! Here are the rosters.

White Team – Captain Amardeep Sidhu
Amardeep Sidhu
Adam Cowley
Deep Galhon
Derek Wiggins
Gordy Binning
Josh Brown
Matt Sarmento
Prabh Sihota
Ryan Litnosky
Sean Paget

Black Team – Captain Sam Jones
Sam Jones
Andrew Mackinnon
Aneal Basi
Chris Bell
Connor Martin
Gavin Titley
James Kirkpatrick
Josh Turnbull
Rajiv Dillon

Purple Team – Captain Kevin Laidman
Kevin Laidman
Amit Dillon
Arsh Buttar
Gavin Gentles
Jesse Kaloti
John sharp
Kevin Crover
Leo Smyth
Mick Egan

Red Team – Captain Derrick Norton
Derrick Norton
Brenden Bissett
David Bell
Izak Brussow
Javier Virk
Liam Taaffe
Nathan O’Riain
Tyler Klenk

As a reminder, here are the dates and times for the competitions. All teams attend all sessions.
Sunday October 30th 1:30-3:30
Sunday November 20th 1:30-3:30
Sunday December 4th 1:30-3:30

See you on the turf!

Leo Smyth
President VIFHA


There are no comments for this announcement.